OSAGE TOWNSHIP BECKER COUNTY, MN

MARCH 13TH, 2018 ANNUAL TOWNSHIP ELECTION RESULTS

39 Residents turned out to vote . Polls were open from 5:00- 8:00 pm. Nicole Hartness was elected to serve as Supervisor - 3 year term -April 2018 - March 2021 Margo Boyd was elected to serve as Clerk - 2 year term -April 2018- March 2020

Votes cast as follows per certification of election board.

Township Supervisor - 3 year term		Township clerk – 2 year term	
Name	votes cast	Name	votes cast
Nicole Hartness	22	Margo Boyd	19
Brett Peterson	11	Laura Benson	2
Jeremy Hensel	1	Nicole Hartness	1
Ryan Peterson	3	Amanda Pachel	1
Kenny Tretbar	1	Leah Tretbar	1
Eric Benson	1		